Select Page
The board consists of:

  • dr. L.A.G.J.M. (Leon) van Aerts (voorzitter). College ter Beoordeling van Geneesmiddelen. [email protected]
  • dr. A.K. (Lieke) Peters (secretary). [email protected]
  • Dr. Y. Ponstein (secretary). [email protected]
  • dr. P.T. (Peter) Theunissen (treasurer).  College ter Beoordeling van Geneesmiddelen. [email protected]
  • dr. Cathaline den Besten. ProQR [email protected]
  • dr. Jan N.M. Commandeur. Section Molecular Toxicology. Amsterdam Institute for Melecules Medicines and Systems. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam [email protected]
  • dr. E.H.J. (Erik) Danen. Division of Toxicology Leiden Academic Centre for Drug Research, Leiden University. [email protected]l


Skip to toolbar