Select Page

The board has the responsibility to achieve the overall goal of NVT which is to promote an understanding of the various aspects of toxicology. Toxicology is aimed at protecting people and the environment.

The current administration focuses on the organization of the Annual Meeting and related AiO / OiO days and the business meeting, training and registration of toxicologists, the TCDD newsletter and website, the finances of the association, maintaining contacts with international toxicological organizations, and the ins and outs of all sections.

Yearly Reports (Dutch only):

Download Jaarverslag 2017
Download Jaarverslag 2016
Download Jaarverslag 2014- 2015


Board 2018 - 2019

Henk van Loveren, UM (president)
Juliette Legler, IRAS, UU (vice-president)
Milou Dingemans, KWR Research Institute (1st secretary)
Minne Heringa, RIVM (2nd secretary)
Peter Theunissen, CBG-MEB (treasurer)
Suzanne Heemskerk, Radboud UMC (member)
Rob Stierum, TNO (member)
Martijn Rooseboom, Shell (member)

Board contact details:
p/a M.Heringa (secretaris bestuur)
Postbus 1
3720 BA Bilthoven
Tel. 030-2744351 of 06-22109168
Email: [email protected]
(Questions about members and mailings Vragen over leden en mailings worden beantwoord door Milou will be answered by Milou Dingemans, questions about the board or external contacts will be answered by Minne Heringa)

The board meets approximately 6 times a year. In 2019, this will be on January 21, March 25, May 13, September 23, November 25 and during a closed session with the members at the annual meeting on June 12 or 13.

De Ethical code can be found here.  (Op basis van de “Code of Conduct” van de Amerikaanse Society of Toxicology, vastgesteld door het bestuur van de NvT, 14 januari 2013)

Skip to toolbar