Contact details Toxicological Pathology

Board of the section

Chairman / Board Liaison / Web Editor:

Dr. Joost Lensen

(Charles River Laboratories)

Vice Chairman / Chairman Education Committee:

Dr. Marcel Wijnands



 Dr. Aswin Menke



 For contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Login to post comments
Go to top