Contact details of Occupational Tox.

Board of Occupational Toxicology section

dr. J.M. (Jolanda) Rijnkels, e-mail adres is: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Other members:
Dr. F.J. (Frans) Jongeneelen

Dr. T.M. (Teake) Pal

Dr. N.G.M. (Nicole) Palmen, secretary

Drs. J. (Jeroen) Terwoert

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Login to post comments

More in this category:

Go to top